Hotlines & 12 Step Groups.

PAL is here to support the journey of parents of addicted loved ones. Here are several useful resources for the addicted person.

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) (link https://www.samhsa.gov/find-help/national-helpline

SAMHSA has a free, confidential 24/7 treatment referral and information service helpline in English and Spanish.

 

National Drug Helpline           http://www.drughelpline.org/

Alcoholics Anonymous             https://www.aa.org/

Celebrate Recovery                 https://www.celebraterecovery.com/

Cocaine Anonymous                https://ca.org/

Crystal Meth Anonymous         http://www.crystalmeth.org/

Heroin Anonymous                  https://heroinanonymous.org/

Marijuana Anonymous             https://marijuana-anonymous.org/

Narcotics Anonymous              https://na.org/

Pills Anonymous                      https://www.pillsanonymous.org/

 

 

Hope Direct to Your Inbox

Sign up to receive hopeful insights and stories from PAL group members and leaders. You’re not in this alone. Keep that in mind always.

Take the next step.

Find a MeetingDonate
Information: (480) 300-4712
Administration: (602) 512-1454
info@palgroup.org
© 2021 Parents of Addicted Loved Ones
Parents of Addicted Loved Ones is a Registered 501(c)(3)